.
Panchang Online

Friday, December 15, 2017 in India

Masa
Tithi
Nakshatra
Yog  
Sunrise  
Sunset  
 
 
Looking for a name for your child?ld?
Type the beginning alphabets search
 
Marwari Khana
The Best of Indian Vegetarian Cooking
Vrat
Tyohaar
 

As per our tradition, we look out for an auspicious time and day for performing any important pooja. This time is calculated according to the position of various stars and nakshatras in the galaxy. Also individual horoscopes (rashi, chandrama, etc) have to be considered before deciding the final muhurat.

Gruh Pravesh Muhurat For April 2012
Date Day Tithi Time Nakshatra
05/04/2012 Thursday Chaturdasi 12.36 am Uttara Phalguni
14/04/2012 Saturday Navmi 11.18 am Uttarashada
16/04/2012 Monday Ekadashi 11.10 am Dhanishtha
24/04/2012 Tuesday Chaturthi 3.54 am Rohini
25/04/2012 Wednesday Chaturthi 10.34 am Mrigashira
25/04/2012 Wednesday Chaturthi 3.50 am Mrigashira
26/04/2012 Thursday Panchami 7.41 am Mrigashira
29/04/2012 Sunday Sunday Ashtami 11.16 am Pushya

Vivaah Sawa (April-June) 2012
Date Day Tithi Time Nakshatra Rekha
05/04/2012 Thursday Chaturdasi  12.36 am Uttara Phalguni 7
06/04/2012 Friday Purnima 12.32 am Hastha 7
08/04/2012 Sunday Dwitiya  11.41 am Swati 7
14/04/2012 Saturday Navami 11.18 am & 4.34 am Uttarashadh 8
24/04/2012 Tuesday Chaturthi  3.54 am Rohini 8
25/04/2012 Wednesday  Panchami 10.34 am Uttarashadh 8
11.18 pm
      3.50 am    
30/05/2012 Wednesday Navami 8.50 am to 11.02 am Uttara Phalguni 10/8
31/05/2012 Thursday Ekadasi 8.46 am to 10.58 am Hastha 8
01/06/2012 Friday Dwadasi 6.30 am to 8.42 am Chitra 8
13/06/2012 Wednesday Navami 5.42 am to 7.54 am Uttarabhadra 6
14/06/2012 Thursday Dashami 5.38 am to 10.02 am Revathi Revathi 6
      6.34 pm to 8.46 pm    
15/06/2012 Friday Ekadasi 7.47 am to 9.59 am Aswini 8
About Diamondere
 
 
 
Disclaimer | Terms Of Service | E-Store | About Us | Be Our Associate | Advertise with us | Contact us
Copyright ¬© 2012  forMarwaris.com. All rights reserved.